Get in touch

174 Spadina Ave, #100
Toronto, Ontario
M5T 2C2

416-703-7070 

If you're interested in modeling, please check out the "Become A Model" tab at the top of this page.  Here's our online application form:  online application form

Clients, we look forward to hearing from you!  Please reach out to one of the agents below.

Sutherland Models

Ann Sutherland
President

Carole Reynolds, Agency Director
carole.reynolds@sutherlandmodels.com

Daisy Chew, Senior Manager
daisy@sutherlandmodels.com

Brandon Hall, Creative Director
brandon.hall@sutherlandmodels.com

Laura Virdo, Senior Manager
laura@sutherlandmodels.com

Sulekha Kulashari - Accounting
accounting@sutherlandmodels.com


 
Kamera Talent

Marian Meschino - Agent
Marian.meschino@kameratalent.com

Jaimee Niokastritis – Agent
Jaimee.nio@kameratalent.com 

Tegan Watson - Admissions and Info
Tegan@kameratalent.com