Get in touch

174 Spadina Ave, #100
Toronto, Ontario
M5T 2C2

Telephone: 416-703-7070
info@sutherlandmodels.com

If you're interested in modeling, please check out our Apply page!I  Here's our application form:  online application form

We have an Open Call every Wednesday between 1-2pm for models with portfolios.  If this time is impossible for you, please contact Brandon Hall to set up an appointment. 

Clients, we look forward to hearing from you!  Please reach out to one of the agents below.

Sutherland Models

Ann Sutherland
President

Carole Reynolds, Agency Director
carole.reynolds@sutherlandmodels.com

Daisy Chew, Senior Manager
daisy@sutherlandmodels.com

Brandon Hall, Creative Director
brandon.hall@sutherlandmodels.com

Laura Virdo, Senior Manager
laura@sutherlandmodels.com

Sulekha Kulashari - Accounting
accounting@sutherlandmodels.com


 
Kamera Kids

Lexy White - Agent
lexy.white@kamerakids.com

Marian Meschino - Agent
Marian.meschino@kamerakids.com

Trish Rainone - Admissions and Info
Trish@kamerakids.com

Jaimee Niokastritis – Agent
Jaimee.nio@kamerakids.com

 

 


 

 

First Name:
Last Name:
City:
Postal Code:
Phone:
E-Mail:
Re-type E-Mail:
     
Age:  
Birth Year:  
Height:  
Gender:  
How did you hear about us?
Comments / Questions
   


Security Code

(what is this?)
 Code Image - Please contact webmaster if you have problems seeing this image code Generate a new code



* All information submitted is for Sutherland Models only and will not shared with anyone else.