Get in touch

174 Spadina Ave, #100
Toronto, Ontario
M5T 2C2

Telephone: 416-703-7070
Fax: 416-703-9726

General Information or to submit a photo for consideration:
info@sutherlandmodels.com

If you are a professional model (females over 5'8" and males over 6') with experience and portfolio, please come to our Open Call any Wednesday between 1-2pm.  

 If you don't have a portfolio, please don't come to Open Call -  use our online application form ! 

 ***FRAUD ALERT - There are several people on social media (Jeremy Linn on Facebook, Stacey @modelssutherland on Instagram) who are claiming to work for Sutherland Models. These people have been reported to the police.  Be very careful online and never send your photos to anyone on social media without verifying their employment.

Sutherland Models

Ann Sutherland
President

Carole Reynolds, Agency Director
carole.reynolds@sutherlandmodels.com

Daisy Chew, Senior Manager
daisy@sutherlandmodels.com

Brandon Hall, Creative Director
brandon.hall@sutherlandmodels.com

Laura Virdo, Senior Manager
laura@sutherlandmodels.com

Sulekha Kulashari - Accounting
accounting@sutherlandmodels.com


 
Kamera Kids

Lexy White - Agent
lexy.white@kamerakids.com

Marian Meschino - Agent
Marian.meschino@kamerakids.com

Marissa McKinnon - Admissions and Info
Marissa@kamerakids.com

Jaimee Niokastritis – Agent
Jaimee.nio@kamerakids.com

 

 

Sutherland Academy

ModelWork
info@sutherlandmodels.com

Academy Administration
info@sutherlandmodels.com

 

 

First Name:
Last Name:
City:
Postal Code:
Phone:
E-Mail:
Re-type E-Mail:
     
Age:  
Birth Year:  
Height:  
Gender:  
How did you hear about us?
Comments / Questions
   


Security Code

(what is this?)
 Code Image - Please contact webmaster if you have problems seeing this image code Generate a new code



* All information submitted is for Sutherland Models only and will not shared with anyone else.