GET IN TOUCH

Sutherland Models
90 Sumach Street, Suite 403
Toronto, Ontario
M5A 4R4, Canada

Telephone: 416-703-7070
info@sutherlandmodels.com

INTERESTED IN MODELING?
Please check out the "Become A Model" tab at the top of this page.  Here's our online application form

Clients, we look forward to hearing from you!  Please reach out to one of the agents below.


Sutherland Models

Ann Sutherland
President

Carole Reynolds
Agency Director
carole.reynolds@sutherlandmodels.com

Daisy Chew
Senior Manager
daisy@sutherlandmodels.com

Brandon Hall
Creative Director
brandon.hall@sutherlandmodels.com

 

Laura Virdo
Senior Manager
laura@sutherlandmodels.com

Sulekha Kulashari
Accounting
accounting@sutherlandmodels.com

 

Kamera Talent

Marian Meschino
Agent
Marian.meschino@kameratalent.com

Jaimee Niokastritis
Agent
Jaimee.nio@kameratalent.com 

Tegan Watson
Admissions and Info
Tegan@kameratalent.com

Instagram Life
Casting Room (0)